Stumper Detail

Date: Monday, January 1, 2001 
Question/Topic: Eugene O'Neill - Mourning becomes Electra 
Answer/Pointer: Mourning becomes Electra is a trilogy of plays by Eugene O'Neill The three parts are: Homecoming, The Hunted, and The Haunted Text can be found in Three Plays of Eugene O'Neill YA 812.5 One, and Nine plays by Eugene O'Neill 812.5 One 
Librarian: LCLCPL 

Close this Window