LEON COUNTY - Florida's Capital County
Leon County Logo Volunteer Day Street Activity Image of Lake Munson Image of the Courthouse
Image of an Azela Bush Image of a kid getting their face painted
home
Agendas
Online Services
Community Resources
Search
left side line art
 
spacer
bullet About Us
spacer
bullet County Commission
spacer
bullet Commission Meetings
spacer
bullet County Administrator
spacer
bullet County Attorney
spacer
bullet Citizen Committees
spacer
bullet Calendars
spacer image spacer image
spacer image
spacer image
spacer image
spacer
bullet Departments
spacer
bullet Services index
spacer
bullet Report problems online
spacer
bullet County documents
spacer
bullet Job opportunities
spacer
bullet News & Information
bullet Photo Gallery
spacer
bullet Property Information
spacer
bullet I-Maps
spacer
bullet Government Links
spacer
Wheelchair icon Accessibility Policy
spacer
right side line art

County Commission Holidays

The Leon County Board of County Commissioners
office will be closed on the following dates:

 

Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Year's Day
Offices Closed  

Friday, January 2, 2015

Friday after New Year's Day
Offices Closed 

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Offices Closed  

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day
Offices Closed

 

Friday, July 3, 2015

Friday Before Independence Day
Offices Closed

 

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labor Day
Offices Closed

 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veteran's Day
Offices Closed

 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Day
Offices Closed

 

Friday, November 27, 2015

Friday after Thanksgiving
Offices Closed

 

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day
Offices Closed

 

 

Friday, January 1, 2016

New Year's Day
Offices Closed

 


body line art


                                            Privacy & Accessibility Policy             Send Comments